Videojet Sales & Distributors in SEA & ANZ

Just fill in few details & let us provide you the Videojet official distributor partner contact details near to your place





Call Now for More Info:
(65) 8228 8416

Videojet Singapore

Videojet Technologies (S) Pte.Ltd.
No. 11 Lorong 3 Toa Payoh,
Block B #03-20/21 Jackson Square
Singapore 319579
Sales and Other Enquiries for South East Asia, Australia & New Zealand: (65) 6444 4218
Service Hotline for SG Customers:
(65) 6444 4810
Fax: (65) 6444 4598
Email: marketing.singapore@videojet.com

Videojet distributors are also present in Thailand, Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand, Vietnam, Philippines, Malaysia, Myanmar & Cambodia


Videojet Sales & Distributor's Presence in South East Asia, Australia & New Zealand


Mr. Ekkarath Vittayakom
 Digital Marketing Executive
 Mobile: +66 92 272 0132
 Email: ekkarath.vittayakom@videojet.com

Videojet Cambodia Distributors

Cambodia


Ms. Nguyen, My Dung
 Marketing Executive
 Mobile: (+84) 83 805 1033
 Email: nguyen.mydung@videojet.com


Mr. Matthew McConnell
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: +65 9733 6007
Email: matthew.mcconnell@videojet.com

Videojet New Zealand Distributors

New Zealand

Videojet New Zealand Distributors

Papua New Guinea


Mr. Steve Bijok
 Senior Regional Sales Manager
 Mobile: +65 9668 8697
 Email: steve.bijok@videojet.com

Videojet Australia Distributors

Singapore


Mr. Victor Chua
 Country Manager
 Mobile: +65-9299 9027
 Email: victor.chua@videojet.com

Videojet Myanmar Distributors

Myanmar

Videojet Myanmar Distributors

Laos


Ms. Sakonwan Charoenwet (Joop)
 Distributor Manager
 Mobile: +66 89 913 7967
 Email: sakonwan.charoenwet@videojet.com


Mr. Nilkanth Patil
 Product Manager ROA & Distributor Manager PH
 Mobile: +65 9299 8948
 Email: nilkanth.patil@videojet.com